My Gratitude Diary: Day 236

11049333_866779250050767_1334436592_n1I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep today and for waking up refreshed~

I am grateful for the pain quickly disappearing so that I can get up today 🙂

I am grateful for the cool and cloudy day today. I needed that breeze as a change from all the blazing hot sun 🙂

I am grateful for the messages from my mommy today about saving me cheesecake for when I come home later this week 🙂

I am grateful for all the nice-smelling people I met so far this week~ Even though it is summer, people have been very good about their hygiene and everyone who sat beside me on the bus has either been odorless or smelled fresh 🙂

I am grateful for the empty lab/office today 🙂 Everyone is still away!

I am grateful for my little home being free of those wet bugs recently 🙂 Even though I never had enough to cause any problems, their seldom appearance is still unwelcomed in my home. Thankfully, I have not seen any all this week and I am grateful for this 🙂

I am grateful for all the encouragements and the kind comments I received today

I am grateful for finding so much enjoyment out of music this past week 🙂

I am grateful for having resources/people who I can turn to for help

I am grateful for finding this cute kitty video online >.< So cute and fluffy this kitty! Cheers me right up whenever I see this cutie 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray that You keep me on the right track and keep me away from distractions.

I pray that You keep Anthony on the right path and keep him away from temptations.

I pray for our love, and for our respective careers.

I pray for a heart of forgiveness and kindness

I pray for wisdom and intelligence for the upcoming tasks.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

