My Gratitude Diary: Day 239

20150627190310I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the pain-free sleep and a very wondrous dream to go along with it 🙂

I am grateful for regaining the control of my body. I woke up feeling no pain despite the heavy “drinking” (juicing) last night 😉 I think the soup soba I made myself after work helped ^o^

I am grateful for the hot sun and the cool breeze~ I love riding the warm bus and feeling the cool wind on my skin

I am grateful for the chance to stop by a local diner. I’ve always wanted to check out the neighborhood, and was able to visit a famous local diner to see what the fuss was all about~ The menu was extensive and seemed reasonable 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful dragonfly picture sent to me from the professional artist. It reminds me partly the reason why I stay in touch with him, despite knowing that I would not be able to satisfy what he wants from me~ His photos are stunning 🙂

I am grateful for a bug-free home 🙂 Be gone, wet bugs and spiders!!!

I am grateful for the fun cooking time today 🙂

I am grateful for having enough to pay for my huge credit bill >.< The conference/recent trips and the sofabed made a huge dent, but thankfully I am able to cover it easily 🙂 Money comes to me easy and freely~ Go me!!!

I am grateful for the yummy and healthy food I received today, including bacon, chicken kebab and various veggies~

I am grateful for being able to help out one of the girls tonight, and for a wonderful shift at work~ To give is better than to receive, and I am glad that I have been able to help people despite my own conditions in the last couple of days 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful day~

Dear Lord:

Praise the Lord for healing my pain and for returning to me a painfree body~

I pray for the continuous improvement of myself, both in body and in mind 🙂

I pray for You to keep the bugs out of my little home >.<

I would also like to pray for my love, Anthony. Summer days are long and hot. I pray that he remembers to take in more water (with electrolytes and minerals) instead of other fluids 😉 I know he is taking good care of himself and trusts him in this though!

As long as there is love, there is always hope 🙂 I pray for continued strength and hope for our love~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

