My Gratitude Diary: Day 243

image

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the deep and peaceful sleep.

I am grateful for the peace and calmness within me. The fatigue and weakness have become worse, and my extremities have also become a bit numb and shaky, but I feel relatively well on the inside and my mood has been stable despite my physical conditions~

I am grateful for my landlord for being so relaxed and friendly 🙂 I am also getting more caulking 🙂

I am grateful for having enough to pay rent today

I am grateful for the beautiful day. I am grateful for the sun. It hurts my skin, but I still appreciate its warmth and its amazing ability to improve people’s mood. Light signals hope 🙂

I am grateful for having courage to put my foot down with the professional artist today~.^ The guy really needs to get a good girl to tame him, haha~

I am grateful for my safe travels despite the dizziness and my weakened state

I am grateful for the gentleman who offered me a seat despite so many others standing~

I am grateful for having enough strength to partake in the celebrations and for seeing the beautiful fireworks

Dear Lord:

I just want to pray for love, for hope and for faith in the seeming impossible.

I pray for our love to be not like the ephemeral fireworks I saw tonight, but beautiful, everlasting and strong.

I pray for more goodness in my life, and for what I already have to multiply 🙂

in Jesus’ name I pray, amen.

Leave a Reply

