My Gratitude Diary: Day 247

20150703_152101

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the beautiful sleep

I am grateful for the clean air inside my suite despite the smoke outside

I am grateful for the hazy day that made it easier on my skin

I am grateful for the delicious berries I foraged today 😊

I am grateful for the yummy dinner tonight with pork, corn, veggies and rice~

I am grateful for being able to pass out sandwiches tonight to a person on the street

I am grateful for the very interesting shift tonight

I am grateful for Aki and Keiko(?), who took the clients tonight. These are rather hentai clients and I am grateful that they took the clients’ blow for me. I could not handle them at all.

I am grateful for clients who respected me and who were careful with me, despite being rather, um, inappropriate themselves…

I am grateful for the invitations from my friends

I am grateful for receiving so many pretty pics

Dear Lord:

Please look over my and Anthony’s work week this week. May he wake up well rested and energized for work.

Thank You for reducing the redness on my face 😊

I look forward to Your blessings this week 😊

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

