Scientific Temptation Part II: The Act

October-05-2012-02-05-20-qeqweqw

First thing you do when you wake up

Step 1: Open eyes

Step 2: Roll over

Step 3: Grab me into your arms

Uninhibited

were your hands…

What I woke up to was

“Hey, hey, hey!!! ૮( ᵒ̌▱๋ᵒ̌ )ა Kyaaa!! >.< Control yourself, mister~! ( >д<)”

You tried to oblige

Trying so hard to restrain yourself~

So

veRY

HARD~.^

“Argh, I can’t help it! You have one of the top [body part]s, and you’re right beside me! I couldn’t resist. It’s really alluring!”

Proud kitty
Me so proud of me score~ (*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑

Vanity overcame me: “Huh, you remember?! \^o^/ 97 percentile*~~~” (。•̀ᴗ-)✧

dogdrpic
You look delicious; lemme at cha~!

(º﹃º)

“I know, you told me! Knowing that your [body part] is better than 97% of the [body part]s out there just makes it even more tempting! >.<“

(º﹃º)

“Um, that’s not an excuse…”

“I know, but I couldn’t resist! Urggh, [my name], why did you have to tell me? Knowing that I can’t have one of the top [body part]s makes me want it/you(?) even more!”

blog24
“I should have self-control, but I don’t around you!!!”

As a “lady, ” I know I should be mad, but

the truth is, I was

(❤ฺ→艸←)

very-cute-laughing-kitten

(*≧ω≦*)

Big-laughing-kitty

☆*:.。.o(≧▽≦)o.。.:*☆

tumblr_mbafa02PLG1rfb0fpo1_400

This will keep me smiling forever~乂❤‿❤乂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. You always post the cutest dog and cat photos. The photos cheer me up.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Oh, thank you 😊 I agree that puppies and kitties are great “cheer-uppers”~

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

