My Gratitude Diary: Day 259

boat_on_still_water_by_crimson1d

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sunshine

I am grateful for catching the bus and arriving to school on time 🙂

I am grateful for meeting all my appointments on time

I am grateful for seeing a friend, who is very happy to see me 🙂

I am grateful for the peace I had today~

I am grateful for having the attention of a cute guy, even though he’s a bit far away~.^ Lol, boys will be boys~

I am grateful for the post-doc who remembered me even though he’s going away on a trip this weekend 🙂

I am grateful for getting the shifts I wanted for next week~

I am grateful that my weekend schedule worked out 🙂

I am grateful for the senior’s generosity. She brought her unused swiffer to the lab. I think I’ll be taking advantage of that 🙂

I am grateful for the berries I found today~ There is a new bush I found that is full of almost-ripe ones~ Yum 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today. My friend caught the smell and followed it to my office, lol~

I am grateful for the efficiency of my RA

I am grateful for the free McCafe I had tonight 🙂

I am grateful for having love and peace. I feel so serene today. Perhaps it is because of the upcoming busy weekend

Dear Lord:

I pray that You watch over my school directions. I know the extension will be approved, and that You will bring the right faculties to help me. I thank You in advance that You will give me entrance to my dream program, and its associated funding 🙂

I pray that You will give me extra funding so that I can finish the degree I want, fully supported~

I pray You let me get taken to that famous restaurant – please~! >.< I’ll work hard~!

I pray for my love, Anthony. May You bless him with courage and peace, and send him my love and hope. I always have love and hope for us 🙂

Thank You for giving me such peace and hope for the future 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

