My Gratitude Diary: Day 265

dressed-up-kitty

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep today and for having the energy to wake up early~

I am grateful for my landlord buying a brand new caulking gun and letting me to be the first one using it 🙂

I am grateful for my landlord’s VERY quiet baby 🙂 They gave birth and I actually have not noticed the little baby at all, lol~

I am grateful for finding excellent deals in my student health plans and for booking all of my dental and optometrist appointments so smoothly~ Usually we still have to pay a portion of the check-ups, but I decided to go with new doctors and found out that I get full coverage, meaning that they’re all free 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for the berries I foraged today~ I think I found out who has been taking the berries, lol >.< My competition/enemies are apparently the squirrles and other small animals roaming the campus~ Oh, well, can’t compete with local residents who live on site 24/7~.^

I am grateful for finding out that I still have a great deal of gift card balance left, so I spent a little and ordered a couple of inexpensive dresses~ They’re all size zero in Asian sizes, but I believe in myself that I can fit >.< haha~ I’m going to be all dressed up for school next term 🙂

I am grateful for the firefighter who confirmed that he can come back next week to take me to the Japanese Festival, unless there is a fire emergency~ Yay 🙂 I really need a ride or else it’d be difficult to take the bus in my yukata~

I am grateful for my friend who left cookies for little me 🙂

I am grateful for the free McCafe I received today 🙂

I am grateful for being able to wish a friend a belated happy bday 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for Anthony’s health and for his work, as well as for mine. For Anthony, please watch over his summer hygiene >.< I know he is very clean for a guy, but please make him develop a habit to wash hands after coming home immediately~!

I pray for my school directions and work. Please let the people I need into my life to help me in this.

I pray for the firefighter’s safety 🙂

I pray for my family’s peace and well-being 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. How Cute is that little kitty ????? Awesome eyes .Purr,Purr.
    Thank you for finding these little beauties. I think all your post are interesting ,you are a clever little cookie Chibimoekko . Also you have a beautiful and kind nature.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Thank you, Seahorse 🙂 I love all your messages because they are from you~ They warm me up every time, especially today since it’s pouring rain here~

      Like

Leave a Reply

