My Gratitude Diary: Day 273+274+275 (make-up!!!)

untitledI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the busy time. Lol, sleep felt overrated when you are busy in a happy way 😁

I am grateful for the delicious and filling moussaka as well as the yummy frozen yoghurt

20150731_213318

I am grateful for the wonderful time with my friend, whom shared her current romantic ventures and with whom I shared whatever detail I could about my first-time stint in the film industry 😊

I am grateful for having a caring and kind friend who covered me with blankie when I accidentally fell asleep and let me stay overnight 😊

I am grateful for having a drugstore nearby when I needed sunscreen >.<

I am grateful for finding a great deal on sunscreen at the store I rarely visit. I not only saved, but also received a free body spray 😄

I am grateful for the good time with my family, including seeing grandpappy and mommy

I am grateful for having only itchiness to deal with as my leftover allergy symptom from the bug bite 😊

I am grateful for the schedule working out between me and the firefighter. He was not released by the fire centre but thankfully it allowed me tome to finish my chores before going out for dinner 😊

I am grateful for being taken out for Indian food in a beautiful restaurant 😊

20150802_214539

I am grateful for the generosity of Cobs that allowed me to help others on the streets with apricot and blueberry jam sandwiches 😊

20150802_230138

I am grateful for having three gentlemen who came to my rescue to defend me when a couple of drunk men walked by and heckled me when I passed out the sandwiches

I am grateful for coming home safely after the late night 😊

Dear Lord:

I an Thankful for the blessing over the last few days. I am a happy little kitty in Your hands.

Please bless me more in my schooling as well as my work. Please watch over Anthony and give him strength, courage and self-forgiveness.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😁

Leave a Reply

