My Gratitude Diary: Day 276

2013-05-07 12_11_03I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the snuggle and sleepy time I had today^_~

I am grateful for the good news I received today 😊

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for the food in my fridge to be still so fresh despite my not having touched them in about a week

I am grateful for being able to cheer a friend up

I am grateful for a friend coming back o me

I am grateful for the laughs today

I am grateful for my tablet working again

I am grateful for having some much-needed me time today

Dear Lord:

Bless my life and Anthony’s with love and happiness. Give us success in our schooling or work 😃 Send him my love and keep his week 😃 Thank You for our love.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😃

One Comment Add yours

  1. Thanks for reminding me to be grateful every day! Awesome blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

