My Gratitude Diary: Day 277

hope-1-610x250

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for having endless water and hydro (all included in rent) in my suite. There is a drought in my city due to the dry weather, but thankfully I can still use water freely~

I am grateful for the peaceful bus ride to school

I am grateful for all my meetings working out in chronological order~

I am grateful for getting granted permission to take a course I’ve always wanted to take from the instructor 🙂

I am grateful for my supervisor for being able to meet with me so early 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help my friends this week with the little services I could offer

I am grateful for the beautiful sun and wonderful weather~

I am grateful for my doctor friend coming back and asking me to hang out with him. This guy is for sure safe as he already has a girlfriend 🙂

I am grateful for having hope. With help, I am following the light to a better place in my life 🙂

I am grateful for having courage to recollect myself after stumbling upon an article that reminded me of my incident~

I am grateful for all the little things in my life, even if they go unnoticed by others 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for granting me the extension in my program so that I could use the time to prepare for my switch.

Thank You for giving me a great supervisor who is supportive of my decisions.

Thank You for bringing the people I need into my life. I know You are working to bring everything and everyone together in Your will for the best for me. I pray that You do the same for Anthony. I appreciate and love him so very much.

I pray for tomorrow’s meeting and for the rest of my school/work week to go well. Please watch over Anthony in his work this week 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

