My Gratitude Diary: Day 279

20150806_141307

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for arriving to my session early

I am grateful for not drooling or slouch when I dozed off on the bus, lol

I am grateful for having two very gentle sessions today

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for my RA who seems repentant over his last day’s mistake

I am grateful for finding out that I can get money back on the mermaid skirt I bought last week

I am grateful for finding new berries to identify and possibly forage on campus

I am grateful for my scare yesterday turning out to be nothing 🙂 I knew I would never be as irresponsible as forgetting to turn in my winter applications – whew!

I am grateful for the food I received today, including sweet tofu and braised beef

I am grateful for having the foresight to get sunscreen samples from the store, otherwise I’d be very troubled as I’m stuck at my parents’ place till morning due to my brother’s car troubles

I am grateful for meeting some very nice people today 😋

Dear Lord:

I thank You for allowing me to regain peace and to resolve the issues recently with relative ease and efficiency.

I pray for tomorrow for Anthony and me. My love and appreciation for him only grow stronger in the face of unwanted (though appreciated) advances from other men 🙂

Thank you and praise the Lord.

in Jesus’ name I pray before I lay down for my sorely needed beddy time, Amen

Leave a Reply

