My Gratitude Diary: Day 281

cute-animals-relaxing-2I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep. Finally, all the sleep I want >.<

I am grateful for the rest, despite the fact that I missed the barbeque 😉 It’s better to stay at home and rest today than forcing myself to go out

I am grateful for having modern luxuries at home to enjoy myself with, lol

I am grateful for the chores done and how smoothly they went

I am grateful for the food I had — yummy~

I am grateful for winning a prize from the survey I took last month 😃 Cash prize is the best 😃

I am grateful for having watched two cute romantic movies today 😍

I am gratedul for being able to rest my skin today 😃

I am grateful for catching the two spiders before beddy time, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to sleep well

I am grateful for my peace and joy today

Dear Lord:

I pray for tomorrow for Anthony and me. Give Anthony my love and sunshine as he rests tomorrow for his work week the next day, and give me a great day so that I can help others.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen 😃

Leave a Reply

