My Gratitude Diary: Day 291

20150818_195301

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up just in time to find the spider intruder beside my entrance door and killing it before it made its way into me humble abode >.<

I am grateful for being able to take my time to get out the door~

I am grateful for my cell phone working perfectly again 🙂

I am grateful for having a very nice session today

I am grateful for arriving to my shift in time (I was late one minute and was honest about it on the timesheet, but I’m sure it is okie 🙂 )

I am grateful for a very great shift at work today with some of my favorite colleagues 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful day today, and for having someone who appreciated it with me ^o^

I am grateful for my schedule working out in the fall 🙂

I am grateful for getting into the class I wanted – officially registered in one of the core classes in the program that I would be switching to, mwahaha~

I am grateful for my supervisor’s concern for me. He is worried that I might have too much on my plate to work, so has not dedicated hours to me, but I need the funding, so will talk to him. Everything will work out, I know 🙂

I am grateful for quickly regaining my calm after the shock my supervisor gave me, and for being able to resume my shift happily

I am grateful for getting extra pay today 🙂

I am grateful for being on a beautiful campus 🙂

I am grateful for getting my book back from the library 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today~

I am grateful for the melody that kept me company today

I am grateful for the handsome cheque from my shooting to show up on my account ^o^ I got paid very well for such a wonderful day~

Dear Lord:

Thank You in advance for the funding that I will be granted in September! I know You will give my hours back to me, just as I desired and envisioned 🙂

Thank You for bringing the people I need into my life. Please direct more people who can help me in my academic direction to appear before me!

Thank You for the love Anthony and I share ^o^ I smile so much because of him~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

