My Gratitude Diary: Day 293

kitten_20and_20tooth_20brushI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for being able to change my dental appointment time

I am grateful for finding fruit trees in school 😃

I am grateful for the food I received today, including the puff pastry cake 😄

I am grateful for a great dental session today with a very nice dental hygienist and dentist. The hygienist was so friendly and nice, and did a very thorough job with the cleaning. She was so patient with me, too, as my mouth is small, which made it hard for her to work. The dentist was great as well. Lol, he thought I was in high school and was so shocked when I told him I am in university – how sweet for me 😃

I am grateful for acing all of my dental exams today. The dentist said my teeth are in perfect health and condition 😃

I am grateful for the free whitening gel from the dental session, as well as the goodie bag 😃

I am so grateful for finding such an awesome dental clinic that was much better than my old dentist 😃 Everything today was free because it was completely covered by my health insurance

I am grateful for having student health insurance 😃

I am grateful for the improvement of my allergic reactions to the mosquito bites. My limbs are almost back to normal, and even though I got another one a few seconds after stepping onto the grass, the reaction was not as severe as before 😃

I am grateful for my supervisor’s concern for me and know that my funding will be granted 😃

Dear Lord:

Thank You for my funding. I know my finances are in Your capable hands, so I will go in my meeting tomorrow with peace and confidence.

I pray for You to take care of Anthony’s dental hygiene. Help him start using an electric toothbrush soon 😉

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen.

Leave a Reply

