My Gratitude Diary: Day 294 (make-up!!!)

leapoffaithI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the restful sleep

I was grateful for catching the spider intruder 😣

I was grateful for my supervisor’s safety.

I was grateful for the scare turning out to be nothing

I was grateful for still having my main funding 😄 I thought it had stopped, but turns out it is just delayed

I was grateful for having funding

I was grateful for having the supervisor that I have. Yes, he is being harsh with me right now, but I know that it is because he wants me to succeed. Unlike other faculties who are superficially nice but secretly mean to their students, my supervisor is the opposite 😉

I was grateful for knowing that a colleague has decided to stay 😃 He had a huge fallout with his supervisor but recently came to a reconciliation. It is great to know that we get to keep another student

I was grateful for having the calm and peace I had

I was grateful for having someone who cares for me

I was grateful for having Anthony 😃

I was grateful for a great shift at work

I was grateful for the girls at work who made me feel better. I saw Ayaka and Saya, bot of whom I like very much. They were very nice to me, and took care of me at shift.

I was grateful for having home to come back to and food to eat after a long day and night 😃

Dear Lord:

Thank You for letting me keep my main funding. I know that the extra is in Your hands. I am grateful for what I have but know You are an abundant God who wants to bless me with even more. I am ready to receive!

I have fair and I believe. I am grateful for what I have and wait in peace what Yu have in store for me 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen!

Leave a Reply

