My Gratitude Diary: Day 300

Mommy-dog-kitty-dog-cat-love-family-tendernessI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the excellent rest today

I am grateful for catching the express bus

I am grateful for the beautiful sun

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for having excellent candidates to consider

I am grateful for the attention today

I am grateful for the food I received today, including lamb, beef, veggies, and fruits 😉 Very abundant and yummy

I am grateful for finally getting my doormat cleaned

I am grateful for my financial advisor who is taking care of my finances

I am grateful for my friend’s contact

I am grateful for the rain tonight that reminded me of our love. A little me and a big, gentle giant puppy of a man  😂

Dear Lord:

You are a fruitful, abundant God, so I have peace and joy knowing that You are taking care of me and Anthony. I love myself and I love our love and Anthony. I pray for a bright day tomorrow with lots of laugh, blessings and love😁

In Jesus’ name I pay, Amen

Leave a Reply

