My Gratitude Diary: Day 306 (make-up!!!)

20150903_153337

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the sleep I had yesterday

I was grateful for being able to meet the store owner yesterday and acquire yet another sponsorship for my efforts to feed the homeless 🙂

I was grateful for the bus and transit system yesterday to take me places

I was grateful for the opportunity to pick apples! I was on my way to school when I saw a group of Japanese ladies picking apples on campus grounds, so I jumped off the bus and joined them (as I had been eyeing those apple trees for a while now). They were very nice and told me that it was a volunteer effort, and lent me equipment to help pick apples. I picked so many and they were so big and nice considering that they were not particularly taken care of by the campus plant personnel 🙂

20150903_152730
Junko-san kindly held my apple while I took a pic of it. See how huge it is 🙂

20150903_15333720150903_15332820150903_152038I was grateful for being able to come home with four bags of organic apples to share 🙂

I was grateful for the food I received yesterday

I was grateful for having people who care about and who miss me 🙂

I was grateful for the cheerful and pleasant day yesterday 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the blessings yesterday and for all the love.

I pray for the love between Anthony and I to remain strong and good 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

