My Gratitude Diary: Day 309

kitten-phoneI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep that recovered me from the last two days

I am grateful for people being so patient with me despite me being lazy and not answering quicker, lol

I am grateful for all the attention. Lol, everyone wants a piece of little me 😉

I am grateful for the modern technologies I have to help me with my chores

I am grateful for all of my chores to be done and so smoothly as well

I am grateful for finding a really good show to watch 😁

I am grateful for my cheque finally arriving!

I am grateful for the food I received

I am grateful for my phone, which Is working so well despite its busy use 😊

I am grateful for the fun day 😁

Dear Lord:

Thank You for making little me such a hot commodity amongst men, lol

I pray for a great day tomorrow for me and my love, Anthony 😊

In Jesus’ Name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

