My Gratitude Diary: Day 313

4494c5bde890d0cfa17240e7c74b5416

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for having a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for the bright sunny day

I am grateful for the efficient deliveries of the documents from my RAs 🙂

I am grateful for finishing all the necessary errands before class

I am grateful for the abundance of food from our social and BBQ~!!! I saved a burger and veggies/fruits & chippies 🙂

I am grateful for the wonderful class with a great new professor

I am grateful for the good news via emails 🙂

I am grateful for seeing my friends today 🙂

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the help I am receiving from the professors in the program I am interested in. I ask that You keep providing help and guidance through the faculties that would facilitate my successful transition 🙂

I pray for Anthony’s job performance and his work review. May You keep his confidence and let him just shine at work. Send him my love, please 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~!

Leave a Reply

