My Gratitude Diary: Day 314

excited-kittyI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep

I am grateful for meeting my landlord’s new baby 😊 So cute 😉

I am grateful that my landlord’s baby is so easygoing and actually helps keep the house quiet!

I am grateful for having a ride on the busy bus

I am grateful for the cherry sunny day

I am grateful for  great meeting with my supervisor, who is really paying for my workshop! So happy a kitty me 😃

I am grateful for a grate class

I am grateful for the food I received 😊 So many samples too 😉

I am grateful for being able to help others today with bread

I am grateful for IGA’s generosity

I am grateful for a great shift at work tonight 😃

I am grateful for getting Ayaka’s contact

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the happy day today 😃I hope tomorrow bring more joy and happiness to me and Anthony 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

