My Gratitude Diary: Day 317

3941254641_ba0dc33029_b

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up in time 🙂

I am grateful for the day turning out to be sunny and beautiful after the cloudy morning~!

I am grateful for getting a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for making to school in time for my friend’s presentation

I am grateful for the helpful advice from a professor and the staff

I am grateful for the food received today, and the additional offer of free food from another fellow student, lol 🙂

I am grateful for the rice krispie popsicle from the senior

I am grateful for the work done today. Hopefully my supervisor will approve of this version >.<

I am grateful for the apology and understanding from someone who was a little not very nice to me over text last week~

Dear Lord:

I pray for the success in my academic career as well as for Anthony’s vocational career. I know he has reviews, so I pray that You keep an eye out for people in the company who will guide and support him. The same for little me, too, except that I’m in the form of professors, practitioners and faculty members 🙂

I pray You lead the young professional to open his heart to me again. I am so sorry for not doing right by him nor You by shutting down his hot pursuits of little me so harshly. Please give me a chance to make amends if You feel okie for me to see him again. I leave this matter in Your hands, Lord, as You alone know how complicated this matter is when it implicates someone’s attraction~ Sorry little kitty is me right now, Lord >w<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

