My Gratitude Diary: Day 318

white%20midi%20lucky%20cat-700x700I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to get up despite the little sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for a great class

I am grateful for the positive feedback from my supervisor

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for getting a store credit 😃

I am grateful for a very sweet message I received today 😃

I am grateful for things going so well 😊 I feel like a lucky kitty. I am attracting luck and happiness just like the fortune kitty 😃

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the effortless manifestations 😃 I know that f I continue on the right track, everything I wished for will come true 😃

I pray for Anthony’s day and mine tomorrow. May it be beautiful like always 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

