My Gratitude Diary: Day 320

sleepy kitty

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to wake up so early this morning to come to school to do “work”~

I am grateful for the light rain that stopped whenever I am outside 🙂

I am grateful for all the reading and work done today

I am grateful for the wonderful class. Lol, my peers/professor thought I was very prepared/knowledgeable when in fact I think I just had advantage from previous studies… that and the fact that I’m soooo sleepy that I’ve probably begun to blabber-talk, which they mistook for scholarly speech, haha

I am grateful for being able to participate actively despite drifting off into daydream about Anthony cuddling me to sleepy time in class… ^o^

I am grateful for the energy despite my sleepy eyes. Little me is a sleepy kitty, me need sleep, kitty wants sleep…

I am grateful for getting to know a peer from pharmaceutical sciences. I’m hoping he could become an anime buddy or some sort on campus but we’ll see if he can stay friends with little me or has ulterior intentions 😉

I am grateful for my post-doc friend at Britain willing to provide feedback on my draft 🙂 We’ve still been in contact ever since he went back home, and it’d be great to get his feedback~!

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for having courage to stand up to a guy who is only interested in me for my looks >.< Not welcome in my books!

Dear Lord:

I pray for sleep, plenty of sleep and rest for this little kitty. My eyebags and lids are so heavy… need sleep… cuddles from Anthony would be nice now >.< I pray for Anthony’s peaceful sleep tonight and mine 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

