My Gratitude Diary: Day 324

2363059721_5f7da1f80a_z1

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for waking up early 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for the bus that took me to school

I am grateful for a great meeting with my supervisor during which I received plenty of constructive feedback

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for the food I received today 🙂

I am grateful for being able to give others candy~ I had a pack of strawberry licorice that I newly opened. I decided to give it to the students next door, and they were so happy to receive it 🙂

I am grateful for all the attention from my friends today. Lol, my phone could not stop beeping~ My famous friend also sent me the link to his new youtube video that he will release soon. An editor is working on it, but he let me have the preview and told me to keep it a secret 😉 Lol, I’m a loved little kitty indeed 😉

I am grateful for getting the textbooks I wanted for free 🙂

I am grateful for the wasp in my office to fly out so quickly >.<

I am grateful for my mommy bringing me dumplings tonight 😊

Dear Lord:

I thank You for the blessings today with kind people all around me. I pay for success in my presentation later this week as well as for Anthony’s work 😊

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

