My Gratitude Diary: Day 326

1288654894038I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to get up so early in the morning despite the little sleep

I am grateful for catching the express bus that helped me arrive so early to school~

I am grateful for being able to help people on my shift~

I am grateful for my diligent RAs

I am grateful for the work done today despite the dizziness from lack of sleep

I am grateful for having enough food at school to keep me from falling over >.< Need food during crunch time!

I am grateful for the kindness from a nice friend

I am grateful for getting perfect on my critique paper 🙂 Yay~!!!

I am grateful for having a great song to keep me happy while I pushed through my presentation prep

I am grateful for the lovely day and for the weather letting up whenever I go outside 🙂

Dear Lord:

At times like this when this little kitty is soooo dizzy from lack of sleep, please watch over her extra extra >.< I pray for success in tomorrow’s presentation, and as always, for Anthony’s work. Please watch over him extra extra, too, as little kitty’s too tired/sleepy~~~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

