My Gratitude Diary: Day 330

Cat%20Is%20Sleeping%20On%20Red%20PillowI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep in my comfy bed 😃

I am grateful for having my own LCD thermostat so that I can control the temperature of my little home exactly as I want 😃

I am grateful for having an awesome TV – so luxurious!

I am grateful for being able to finish my work today 😃

I am grateful for the food I received today. Yum, I had blueberry mousse cake for dessert 😁

I am grateful for the peaceful and luxurious day at my little castle 😊 I really needed a day to myself after a long week

Dear Lord:

Thank You for granting me hope and strength for the future, especially for the week to come 😊

Thank You for giving me Anthony, so that we both have someone to love and who loves us back 😍

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

