My Gratitude Diary: Day 332 (make-up!!!)

cute-kittens16

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for the restful sleep

I was grateful for the warm sunny day

I was grateful for the nap on the bus to school

I was grateful for being able to borrow a laptop for class

I was grateful for a great class that I did not need to do any work for because I already have the requirements 🙂

I was grateful for finding a piano hallway in school 🙂

I was grateful for the food I received yesterday~

I was grateful for the work done yesterday~

I was grateful for the feedback i had from my friend~

I was grateful for having a nice and comfy office

I was grateful for my comfy office chair so that I can rest my bottom, lol~

I was grateful for my LCD thermostat at home. A classmate was complaining very loudly in class about her landlord who refused to give her and her housemates heat O.o It made me appreciate the free thermal-radiant floor I have at home even more, especially since I can control my own temperature to the precise degree. Oh, and did I mention it’s free (included in rent ^o^)?

I was grateful for all the texts I received yesterday. Lol, for some reason, everyone wanted a piece of me yesterday and they all texted at the same time, haha~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for bringing the people I need for school into my life. I wish for more help from the right people in the new department and for a productive week for Anthony and little me 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

