My Gratitude Diary: Day 333

pets-miniature-pigs-16 I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for having lovely melodies to keep me company while working~

I am grateful for the food I received today~ I started eating the loaf of cheese bread, which was nice and fluffy soft after I microwaved it. Makes a perfect snack 🙂

momoka_kawakabe_by_asukakazama
I am grateful for being able to eat all I want with the only repercussion being the fast decrease of my food stock >.< Long hours at school has really made me deplete my food supplies fast, but thankfully that’s the only worry and is easily fixed 😉

I am grateful for the calm I had when dealing with the pharmaceutical PhD. I told him that I’m “not interested in anything beyond platonic” but he’s still not giving up and wants to take me out for dinner because I’m “hot” =.=; Oh, well~ If he insists on wasting his money on me despite knowing he can’t get anything out of it then maybe… though I’m really not inclined, but just am tempted by the promise of free food… *I’m such a piggy >o<* Note to self: I’ll make sure to dress extra “hot” (lots and lots of layers) and make myself look ugly (triple sunscreen and sniffles!!!)~

I am grateful for the return of the 大食い (oogui/big eater) shows~!!! It’s the new season and I’m sooo excited to catch up on them… They’ve been a little distracting, though, lol~ >.<

I am grateful for the thing I’ve been waiting for to finally arrive today >.< Whew~! I just want to get it over with this week, and I am glad that it came just on time so that I can save Sunday all to me little self 🙂

I am grateful for getting all the invitations for outings this week. Lol, as if I already don’t have a busy weekend planned~

Dear Lord:

The harder the men pursue me, the more certain I am about the love between Anthony and me. I am steady in a sea full of distractions. Both Anthony and I may get splashed by waves, but our end destination is each other. My peace and everlasting love comes from the fact that I know I am his home and in his dreams. Send me to his dreams so that he would call my name again tonight, Lord.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

