My Gratitude Diary: Day 334

052c925de68551cc25b6dbd1fa95245d

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep and for being able to stay in my beddy longer today before getting up for school 🙂

I am grateful for waking up with only minor discomfort, which soon dissipated after I had some hot cereal~

I am grateful for being able to reschedule a study to fit my plans today

I am grateful for the warm sun

I am grateful for getting a seat on the crowded bus

I am grateful for the peace I had when I received further unsolicited texts from the Pharmaceutical PhD student. Unfortunately, the guy just keep wanting to believe that I want to be chased =.=. I actually refused his invitation and told him that I’m not trying to “score free meals” with men and that one of the reasons I’m avoiding to accept invitations from guys is because I’m tired of their focus being only on my looks and on chasing me when I only have platonic intentions in mind. I do not appreciate men treating me in the guise of “helping out a poor student” but with the ulterior motive of wooing me instead. Although I have made it perfectly clear to this guy repeatedly that there is no possibility – EVER – for going down the romantic road with him, he still thinks that my refusal to go out with him is me being “shy” and “playing hard to get.” Oh, gosh, at least this is actually more entertaining than frustrating for me, haha~

I am grateful for being able to borrow a laptop for class

I am grateful for my calm and (faked) preparedness for class~ Oopsie~ I forgot that I was to finish my presentation from last week but thankfully I was able to swing through it with ease and led/facilitate the class discussion with my present knowledge on the topic 🙂

I am grateful for the great class

I am grateful for the fluffy cuteness attack from my favorite cute animal site today. Lol, coincidentally, their theme today is cute animal bottoms, hahaha

Dear Lord:

I want to pray for my love, Anthony. I would like to ask You to bless him and us with ever more love. I believe in him and have faith and hope 😃 Oh, and I also want another perfect on my critique please, thank You 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

