My Gratitude Diary: Day 337 (make-up!!!)

Cat-and-HorseI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I was grateful for coming home safely and just before sunrise as I had already washed off my sunblock hours before >.<

I was grateful for the restful sleep to recover me from the late, late night out >.<

I was grateful for having a warm suite 🙂

I was grateful for my efficient washer and dryer to do all of my laundry for the week 🙂

I was grateful for the independence of my suite and the fact that I was able to do laundry late at night without disrupting anyone 🙂

I was grateful for the food I received yesterday. I did not have much appetite given my fatigue and light fever/soreness, but at least I ate healthy 🙂

I was grateful for still being able to finish my chores and have some much-needed me-time at home after the long week

I was grateful for regaining my sanity and calmness after the crazy night out, lol~ At work, I was given a huge personal tip from a pair of super nice clients, who promised to come visit me again and take me out for a night out in town ^o^ I rarely go out/consent to this, but they were good people who just wanted to take me out, so sure 🙂

I was grateful for finally finding a good guy who can remain/stay friends despite the initial romantic overtone 🙂 He was very sweet, and I have been getting along with him swimmingly. He was attracted to me, which triggered my alarm and I went a little overboard trying to clear things up (I did not want what happened with the other guys to happen to him as well). He was very amiable and agreed that he would be fine remaining as a friend even thought to him our meetings so far have all been “dates”. I really do like this sweet boy (notwithstanding his netflix and high-tech toys >.<) and hope that I, too, can offer him something in return~ Lol, his youth and gentle manners is almost like that of a young colt’s~

I was grateful for the peaceful night~

Dear Lord:

I asked for good people, and You gave them to me. Thank You. I hope I can be a bit wagamama and ask for more, and that I can make this sweet boy happy in whatever capacity and time I have left.

My love for Anthony is steady, and I know he remains as well.

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

