My Gratitude Diary: Day 344

cooking kitty
cooking kitty

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the plentiful sleep

I am grateful for getting my updates done

I am grateful for my computer working so well! For some reason, it charged full again 😊 Wow!

I am grateful for my friend’s messages

I am grateful for finishing my prep for tomorrow’s dinner 😊 I mixed, baked, cooked and jammed all for tomorrow’s dinner 😃

I am grateful for the hot model who is coming over tomorrow to help me 😉

I am grateful for my tummy recovering from its owies after I sampled raw baking powder >.< I seem to get tummy aches whenever I eat baking powder in its raw form, but I had to taste the dough before I bake it, lol

I am grateful for my oven that helped me a lot tonight 😃

Dear Lord:

I know that I should just focus on what I need to do instead of trying so hard. i just need to trust You to bring the people I want and need into my life. I surrender, Lord 😃 You know best, after all 😁

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

