My Gratitude Diary: Day 345

thanksgiving-catI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the calm and joy I had despite needing to re-do my laundry

I am grateful for getting at least some reading done, lol

I am grateful for the light rain today that stopped as soon as we went out 😃

I am grateful for all the good people I met and who helped our efforts tonight to bring Thanksgiving to the people on the streets

I am grateful for the food I received today 😃 It was no feast, but made and shared with love and care 😁

I am grateful for the meaningful and joyous time tonight. For Thanksgiving, we decided to spend it with the homeless on the streets. My sponsors were kind enough to donate two boxes of leftover bread, and we picked them up and passed the food to the most in-need district in town. The response was overwhelming 😁

20151012_210818

I am grateful for the great joy I received tonight. I had so many thanks from people, and it was the most heart-warming experience

Dear Lord:

Thank You for this beautiful weekend, especially today. I know the karma I accumulated this weekend You will pay me in the form of the many blessings that is to come 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

