My Gratitude Diary: Day 350+351

5a29e4e05168433f2e99725059e4c9e5I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep – must be the efficiency of my sleep yesterday😃

I am grateful for the great training day 😃 I think I did very well and was told so 😊

I am grateful for the delicious and healthy free pizza. I was so hungry and had five slices – yum 😊

I am grateful for being able to pass out food this weekend 😊

I am grateful for being able to take some bread home after I did my rounds on the streets. They were the leftovers of my volunteer work and would have otherwise gone to waste~

I am grateful for the wonderful work shift with great clients and fun, friendly girls 😊 Lily was very friendly and Aki, Lily and I went home together. It was nice😁

I am grateful for being able to eat junk food right before bed and not have any bad consequences, lol 😉

I am grateful for the snuggling beddy time I had today 😃 Ahh, just what little me needed~

I am grateful for the me time today and the luxury of choosing not to answer my messages nor go out with people

I am grateful for finishing all my chores and my clean, sparkling home 😊

Dear Lord:

I pray for a great week. I know I deserve to be happy and be blessed with all You have to offer 😁

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

