My Gratitude Diary: Day 352

index

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lasting and peaceful sleep. Lol, no night terrors >.<

I am grateful for the bus driver seeing and waiting for little me to run up to the stop 🙂

I am grateful for my supervisor re-scheduling our meeting, which made it so that I was not “late”, lol~

I am grateful for the good news today~ No news is good news in this case, haha~ Phew >.<;

I am grateful for the work done today

I am grateful for the food I received today – yum~! Healthy salad, fruits, whipped butter, and wholesome bread at school then more yum-yums at home 🙂

I am grateful for the dry weather whenever I step out the door. Although it’s a rainy week, I stayed dry because I’m a lucky kitty like that, mwahaha~

I am grateful for confirming why I simply cannot do bad things. Although I do not think I’m an all-around good person, I know that I have a really difficult time doing not-so-nice things to other people simply because it is too hard for my conscience. I literally have severe visceral reactions, which haunts me for days. Recently, I reported on a couple of colleagues who violated protocols badly and blatantly after hours. I did the right thing, but the guilt of “tattle-taling” remained with me for days and I could not get rid of the ill feelings >.< Not exactly the same thing, but I guess my “cowardice” in doing bad things is a good deterrant and prevents an otherwise super-evil kitty that is me from wreaking havoc on humanity~ Hmm, I am grateful for having a disability in committing bad acts? Lol~

I am grateful for the quiet shift during which I get to work on my personal work while “working” 🙂

I am grateful for my friend trusting me to cat-sit 🙂

I am grateful for the great music playlist I had today. I love Matsu Takako~ ^o^

I am grateful for the return of someone in my life. I’m not sure whether or not I’d like him to stay, but it was quite unexpected and somehow welcomed, lol~ I believe that it foreshadows more returns in near future 🙂

I am grateful for finding the VFX artist on the IMDB, lol~ His name appeared on the credit list on the movies I was searching for and it was really him >.<

Dear Lord:

I ask that You let me hold onto the people I want in my life, for I am loved and in love 🙂

You know, I’d love to have them back for Hallowe’en for artistic purposes, if You know what I mean 😉 Just saying, Lord~

P.S. I don’t mean the body-building, professional artist. Not interested in his six-packs and big muscles >.< *shudders*

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

