My Gratitude Diary: Day 353

yJJTWnTl

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep – very little of it, but efficient~!

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep. I continue to be impressed by this, as I should be dropping to the floor unconscious with the amount of sleep I’ve had last night~

I am grateful for catching the express bus to school~

I am grateful for the sun coming out 🙂

I am grateful for the meeting going super well~ I was praised by my new supervisor, who was very happy with my findings 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today. Lol, I could not stop eating this entire day. I’ve had almost an entire loaf of rustic garlic bread (not the long baguette, but an actual loaf of it), including almost a whole tuppy worth of quinoa salad with fruits and muffin~ Yum and healthy 🙂

I am grateful for the work done today despite the massive procrastination >.<

I am grateful for the reminder from the senior. I saw the warning note she posted on the sink for the rest of the area as well as the general email she sent out which confirmed to me that she is, well, um, just a very vigilant person… I remember people say that others’ behaviour is an extension of their personality and not necessarily reflective of the person to whom the conduct is directed. In this case, it is true, and I can live with that 🙂

I am grateful for the lovely music by Matsu Takako keeping me company tonight 🙂

Dear Lord:

Please continue to give me energy and wisdom for tomorrow’s work. Thank You 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

