My Gratitude Diary: Day 355

tumblr_ltvfxbX3A91qj3klqo1_500s

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to get out of bed so quickly despite the little sleep~ Although I am still a bit lazy when getting out of bed, it still is impressive considering how little I have slept over the past few days~

I am grateful for my energy~! Wow, 3 consecutive days of sleep deprivation and I’m still very much functional and productive!

I am grateful for catching the express bus to school

I am grateful for arriving to school so early~

I am grateful for my visor still able to retain its shape and remain on my head despite being bent

I am grateful for having a sharp(?) enough nose to hold up the glasses, which in turn helps support the visor, hahaha~

I am grateful for the great shift. Although it was very busy, I was quite relaxed 🙂 I was also kept in high spirits since I was on the same shift as a few of the colleagues I like very much, including a peppy girl with silver hair and a soft-spoken gentleman ^o^

I am grateful for my sweet little RAs~ I love these girls >.<

I am grateful for being able to keep the people I want 🙂

I am grateful for having my own personal office so that I can shut out the chatting from my labmates. They’re good people, but recently a bit more chatty and louder than usual, and I just want to work. I am grateful that they’re all leaving for the retreat (which I opted not to go, mwahaha) tomorrow, which means I get to have peace tomorrow~!

I am grateful for the senior being so polite today. She came in to use the printer, and logged out after use~! Wow, she usually just leaves the computer logged into the printing account even though my own account is active so it’s nice that she’s being considerate today 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today. At school, I ate wholesome bread, cheesy blueberry biscuit, and crackers with whipped butter – yum~!

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for the cancelled class today~! Yay~! Lol, I like the class, but it’s nice to have more time to work on other things~

I am grateful for sleep I am about to have 🙂

Dear Lord:

I thank You so much for maintaining my energy and for keeping my eye fatigue to a minimal. Wow, I am impressed. You do good work, Lord, and in my personal relations too~ Thank You. Please continue to bless our love 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

