My Gratitude Diary: Day 360

7IXpCsI

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep today

I am grateful for catching the express bus

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day

I am grateful for arriving to school in time despite the heavy traffic because I woke up early and went out the door a half hour before my usual time 🙂

I am grateful for being able to reschedule my meeting

I am grateful for a great meeting during which my new supervisor called me, “awesome” for going the extra mile 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for the a peaceful shift

I am grateful for securing a position that I’ve always wanted to help my program switch 🙂

I am grateful for being able to warm my hands on my phone – yay for modern technology 🙂

I am grateful for being able to rest my eyes today in my office without getting disturbed

I am grateful for the peace I had despite not being able to work much today on my schoolwork due to eye irritation from sunscreen >.<

I am grateful for the colleague at work to return to his happy self

I am grateful for being able to read my gratitude book to help me refocus my thoughts

I am grateful for the peaceful day 🙂

Dear Lord:

I thank You for bringing back who I want in my life and for keeping my love.

I am not anxious for anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, I am presenting my requests to You because they deserve to have me in their lives and I them 🙂 (even though I’m clearly the greater boon 😉

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

