My Gratitude Diary: Day 361

48e4e96fba932b410195fbc856b9a0a2

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy from the plentiful sleep

I am grateful for the cloudy day so that I need not my visor today

I am grateful for the traffic-free road 🙂

I am grateful for arriving to my shift on time 🙂

I am grateful for a peaceful shift during which I get to read my gratitude book. Sometimes, you just need to have that pick-me-up

I am grateful for being able to create my own reality today. I am very grateful for having what I expected to come true and knowing what I can do to change the interpersonal circumstances – the key is whether or not I want to 😉

I am grateful for the rain. Though there may be rain, I still stand tall, walk proudly and know what I am doing is right 🙂 As long as I have a clear conscience, I have peace and care not for others’ thoughts~

I am grateful for the food I received today

I am grateful for having the music of Do As Infinity accompanying me today as I work

I am grateful for my cute RAs~ As soon as I walked into the office, “oh!” >.< hahaha

I am grateful for the work done today 🙂

Dear Lord

I am inspired to be more humble today. I look forward to securing the position You have given me with double the pay and promises to the program switch I want 🙂

Thank You for giving me back who I want 🙂

Leave a Reply

