My Gratitude Diary: Day 366+367

6e0f33c91de1988f2d1d65240496510d

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day and my shiny new gear~!

I am grateful for catching the express bus to school~

I am grateful for the great meeting with my new supervisor, who showers me with compliments and thanks – how sweet 🙂

I am grateful for my hardworking RAs~

I am grateful for my friends, who count on me for support and for my ability to help them~

I am grateful for having the opportunity to help out people 🙂 It is always better to give than to receive

I am grateful for the liberating talk and closure yesterday/today~ Lol, it was funny at times. It was so hard to refrain from reverting back to my professional mode but I pressured on to be just a regular girl with lots of effusing emotions, haha~ Well, at least I tried a new approach and was able to evaluate its usefulness~

I am grateful for the VFX artist taking my encouragement to approach Starbucks lady~! Lol, I wish that well-meaning, albeit clueless and typical boy well~ May he have a steamy affair with Starbucks lady~.^ Now, if only the professional artist and one of my clients also get off their porch and find more appropriate ladies for themselves, haha~

I am grateful for the work done~! Yay~! Wow, was I focused and productive 🙂

I am grateful for my new entertainment/toy~! As a scientist, I can’t wait to see how it will respond to my manipulation~! I think it’s going to be a very good diversion at times 😉 Little me is so excited for the new toy~!!!

I am grateful for the free food in school~ As a student, free food is always welcome >.<~!!! I shared too, lol~

I am grateful for the great news from my mommy 🙂

I am grateful for the souvenirs from my parents~!

I am grateful for the scare from the traffic police turning out to be nothing, lol~

I am grateful for having enough funds to pay rent 🙂 I am grateful for my beautiful suite~!

I am grateful for the great two days ^o^

Dear Lord:

Wow, what a series of strange happenings recently, but I know that You are in control and that as long as I keep on the right track and be thankful for Your blessings everything will turn out great just like everything else that transpired over the past two days ^o^ Lol, come what may, I stand steady and strong~

As always, please send my unending love to him~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

