My Gratitude Diary: Day 368

20151031_180301

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep~

I am grateful for catching the express bus to school 🙂

I am grateful for the nappy time on the bus

I am grateful for the rainless day 🙂

I am grateful for everything taken care of for me for the department coffee social 🙂 I was responsible for cleaning up but everyone else ended up doing it for me – lucky 🙂

I am grateful for the free food~!

I am grateful for the work done today 🙂

I am grateful for the meeting with my supervisor. Apparently, he ditched my labmates to meet with me, making it look like he is favouring me. Knowing him, I know it is not his intention to look like he was playing favouritism~ The others seemed fine, but one did not look pleased, so little me offered her candies 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help others today~

I am grateful for my supervisor telling me he was going to bring baked goods (in place of me tomorrow)~! Yay~!!! Grateful!

I am grateful for my computer’s network running sooo smoothly 🙂 I knew it was wise to bring the IT people up~ Those good old techies~

I am grateful for the good people I meet~

I am grateful for my happy mood. It makes me less capable of writing sappy things as when I am not inspired I just can’t write anything well but it’s a nice blessing~

I am grateful for the privilege of knowing a few secrets >.^ mwhahaha~

I am grateful for my friend’s kitty that I’m going to cat-sit 🙂 She posed for me when I took pictures of her 🙂

I am grateful for having a most excellent short playlist >.< The best part is that even though they’re sad songs, surprisingly, they make me feel happy 🙂 I love rocking to one song by Nishino Kana~~~

Dear Lord:

I want to be a sleepy kitty for tonight and wake up as an energetic kitty tomorrow~!

I want lots more work done tomorrow please 🙂

I want to be more productive than my beloved him 🙂

Thank You!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

