My Gratitude Diary: Day 370+371+372

e367f639482eba8b6cf573006ba65925

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the energy this past week despite the very little sleepy time~

I am grateful for the all-you-can-sleep luxury this weekend 🙂 Just as my energy finally gave out, I was allowed to sleep~

I am grateful for the great session I had on Friday 🙂

I am grateful for the pouring rain~ I need to stay in this weekend to work, so it works out perfectly 🙂

I am grateful for my landlord able to reschedule the check from the banker~!

I am grateful for the food I received the past few days~ There are so many on the streets without food to eat, yet I have a pantry and fridge full of good, healthy food~

I am grateful for finding a summer jacket on sale~! I’ve been wanting a new denim jacket for the summer, and passed by a store which hid this shirt in its on-sale rack, and I was able to get it for more than 70% off 🙂

I am grateful for a friendly model offering to come shop with me for my winter dress – how sweet 🙂 Lol, sometimes I still find it funny that male models are into fashion, because I see them as regular guys, haha, and the guys in my department are just so, um, comfortable~ haha >.<

I am grateful for being offered a role in an upcoming movie~ I am grateful for having the privilege to decline for school reasons though! The director is shooting the smaller scenes for now, so I hope that it will be a strategic move to withhold my involvement for chances of a better part after winter break – should time permits, of course~.^

I am grateful for my friends’ understanding of my recent hermit mode – school is getting busier and I need to finish my everything~!!!!

I am grateful for my luxurious heated flooring that keeps me snuggly and warm as I revert back to my otaku mode this weekend to work on school things 🙂 Little me is a cozy little otaku kitten ^w^

I am grateful for being able to laze a bit and finish reading a short manga I’ve always liked~ I have not read manga for more than a year and it’s nice to read a little while procrastinating 🙂 Happy ending is the best~!!!

I am grateful for the work done this weekend 🙂

I am grateful for being able to help a friend through his romantic dilemma~ I really am good at this, lol~

I am grateful for knowing I am loved and wanted ^o^

Dear Lord:

I look forward to this upcoming week. I know You have lots of blessings waiting for me to discover. I can’t wait~!

As always, please send my dearest love my dearest love~.^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

