My Gratitude Diary: Day 373

cat,cookie,cute,heart-67f6b87b7b4779197114b80f61b9ad1b_h_large

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to sleep in today 🙂

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day after the rainstorm weekend~

I am grateful for being able to re-schedule my meeting with my advisor so that we can have something more substantial to discuss later~

I am grateful for my hardworking RAs~

I am grateful for the food I received today~ Yum~! My giant tuppy lunch is back in action ^o^

I am grateful for the chocolate chip cookies coming back alive after a trip in a the microwave 🙂 I shared some with others and they all agreed I was right about the cookies turning heavenly after heating~ Nomnomnom kitty~!

I am grateful for the invitation for an outing tomorrow night~ I’ll have to decline for school reasons as I need to get into my hermit mode due to finals, but it’s still nice 🙂

I am grateful for my schedule to work out so well this week 🙂

I am grateful for being loved and adored //>.<// Makes little me so shy~~ I know that I am not the most available person due to time constraints (school/work) and my personal need for home/me time, and so I am grateful to have someone so understanding and patient 🙂 The more adoration I experience, the more love springs out of me for him~

I am grateful for finding the beautiful music by Kumaki Anri~ I really enjoy her 風の記憶 (Kaze no Kioku/Memories of the wind)~

I am grateful for the work done today 🙂

Dear Lord:

Just as I have been giving people chances, I’d like to be given my chances too~! Please make it so 🙂

Can I also have more free food in school this week? No time to pack lunch… >.<

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

