My Gratitude Diary: Day 375

20151102_222448

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for being able to sleep in today

I am grateful for having a supervisor “cool” enough to reschedule our meeting for a hike~

I am grateful for little me having the foresight to “confirm” the meeting, lol~

I am grateful for the beautiful day on Remembrance Day~

I am grateful for the people who came before and ensured peace in our generation~

I am grateful for the food I received today~! Yum~

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for the awesome music list I had today to keep me while I’m working away on my paper. Kumaki Anri’s songs make me so happy ^o^

I am grateful for knowing that after my paper I will be taken out 🙂

I am grateful for the peaceful lab today~

Dear Lord:

Please keep me (and my love) for the rest of the week. I need to finish this paper and I know he has work too~!

I await Your delivery of good news 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

