My Gratitude Diary: Day 380

462b36d283c95de8cdf85e7878df8902

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~

I am grateful for waking up to the alarm in time 🙂 For some reason I hardly heard it… Granted, I placed it in the living room, but still…

I am grateful for having an umbrella for the rainy day

I am grateful for the bus coming so quickly

I am grateful for the speedy bus ride to school

I am grateful for arriving to my session on time

I am grateful for my supervisor re-scheduling the meeting because he was super busy with his proposals~ I get to pretend to be disappointed, mwahaha~

I am grateful for being able to help my other supervisor

I am grateful for the work done today~

I am grateful for my peace and calm when I went without my phone for the whole day 🙂 I am detached to my phone as it is, and people know I am slow, so it is not really not that big of a deal~

I am grateful for finding an old manuscript that I can use for my case presentation~

I am grateful for the beautiful voice of Kumaki Anri 🙂 I can’t stop listening to her >.<

I am grateful for the janitor voluntarily offering to clean my floor~ It is quite clean already, but he offered to pimp it up some more, lol~

I am grateful for the cookies left by my friend in my mailbox~!!! Koala bear chocolatey cookies~~~~ Yum yum yum~~~~ Meow meow meow~~~

I am grateful for feeling so loved~~~^w^

I am grateful for knowing that I am in control of my reality and that I can attract wonderful things~

Dear Lord:

Thank You for the free food (T.T) I asked, and You delivered. Although I did not take it at the time, You did deliver, so thank You~~~~

Now, please give me another A+ on that critique paper~!

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

