My Gratitude Diary: Day 383

naughtycat

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the lazy sleep today~ I accidentally fell asleep outside and got home in the morning, then proceeded to sleep some more into the late morning >.<

I am grateful for the bus ride to school

I am grateful for the beautiful sunny day 🙂

I am grateful for the free giant cookies~

I am grateful for keeping my cool when the senior decided to unleash her wrath on me again, lol~ I thought it was really funny how for some reason my computer became unplugged when she tried to use it to print, hahaha~ She also became visibly angry about some security issues. I just let her unload while trying not to laugh. Lol, despite that my office and computer having the highest traffic due to the printer, I am the only one who has not experienced any crash or stolen property (in fact, just this year alone the senior’s computer not only crashed but also needed to be replaced, haha) so it really said something about how they’re using their room/computers~.^ I understand that she is just trying to be vigilant, but she also doesn’t know what I know, so I just blew raspberries in my head and smiled/pretended to listen to her until she finally left in frustration, haha~ Nyah nyah nyah @.@

I am grateful for the great class today

I am grateful for the work done today 🙂

I am grateful for the food I received today~ Yum 🙂 I seriously shocked my mommy with the fact that I can down a fully-packed 2-L tuppy within a few hours at school and then continue to eat more after going home~

I am grateful for being loved and adored~

Dear Lord:

I ask, You delivered, so can I ask some more? You know what I want tonight>.^

Thank You in advance 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

