My Gratitude Diary: Day 384

DSC001301

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep – I woke up 2 minutes before the alarm, naturally, lol~

I am grateful for the energy despite the little sleep

I am grateful for catching the express bus

I am grateful for getting to school so early

I am grateful for a smooth shift at school during which I get to work on my schoolwork and help out fellow colleagues 😉 I also caught a major boo-boo by one of my colleagues. I told him that I had to report it as there were some complications but thankfully he seemed alright with it~

I am grateful for the food I received today 🙂 I ate half of my tuppy full of food and was still eating after I came back….lol~

I am grateful for the wonderful class during which I found out that a classmate and I shared a mutual Christian friend 🙂 “What a small world!” he said 🙂 I agree~

I am grateful for getting 100% on my paper submission 🙂 Yay, happy me~!!! What a great way to start the weekend~

I am grateful for my hardworking RAs

I am grateful for my friend getting better so that he can take me out for food 🙂

I am grateful for finding free food, mwahahaha~

I am grateful for a kind classmate helping me today

I am grateful for the wonderful day ^o^

Dear Lord:

Praise the Lord for my paper and all the great news/things that happened today 🙂 Little me is excited for the weekend ^o^ Meowie~

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen~

Leave a Reply

