My Gratitude Diary: Day 393

PC03348-F1

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep~ Despite coming home late this morning and sleeping until my usual time, I still feel quite rested 🙂

I am grateful for waking up in my warm and cozy suite. Last night was burr-burr cold outside, so I really like it when I’m warm and snuggly inside 🙂

I am grateful for having someone who cared so much about me/my safety that he stayed up to talk to me all the way home this morning 🙂 The worry about other guys coming onto me and paying me extra attention was a bit unnecessary, but appreciated nonetheless~

I am grateful for finishing my application 🙂

I am grateful for having the pictures from last night as a reminder of the festivities 🙂

20151128_200401
Tina/Tino the turkey, lol
20151128_200426
part of the food~!

I am grateful for the studying done today~

I am grateful for having a comfortable place while I am in my hermit mode~ Need to study!!!

I am grateful for the people who are waiting for me until I am finished all my finals 🙂

 Dear Lord:

I am going to beddy time very early today because I need to sleep and study.

I pray for this week’s studying and the success of my final 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Gratitude…so under-rated yet such a great thing to practice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Chibimoekko says:

      Wholeheartedly agree 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

