My Gratitude Diary: Day 395

b4abcb64f206ee4caff405481e95f57c

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the sleep I had

I am grateful for the quick bus ride to school

I am grateful for a restful nap on the bus

I am grateful for the rain to pour while I am inside 🙂

I am grateful for being able to find the secretary so quickly to submit my video on time~!

I am grateful for the lab to quiet down as soon as I started playing my music 🙂

I am grateful for having my own private office so that I can shut my labmates’ gossips and endless chatter about their “lovers”, out~!

I am grateful for having the satisfaction of knowing that mine is wayyyy better than theirs, mwahahah~! I’m just going to keep it to myself though, because I’m “cool” like that 😉

I am grateful for all the studying done today 🙂

I am grateful for having all the food I need/want to sustain my hermit-mode studying today right at school in the fridge ^o^ The leftovers have been such a great time-saver and help~! I’ve been eating so much that I actually don’t feel as hungry as usual…lol~

I am grateful for my friend promising to take me out and treat me to dinner after I’m done finals 🙂

Dear Lord:

I pray for my final~! I have faith in You – please let me do as well as I did on the initial submission for the paper~!

I pray for Anthony’s work as well 🙂 I know he is doing very well~

Thank You 🙂

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

