My Gratitude Diary: Day 397

cartoon-kitten

I am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the restful sleep

I am grateful for the bus ride to school

I am grateful for the nappy time on the bus 🙂

I am grateful for having free food at the right time~!

I am grateful for the studying done before the exam~

I am grateful for finally done the final (well, the in-class written part, that is)~!!!

I am grateful for the comaradarie between us classmates (T.T)

I am grateful for a bit of relaxing social time tonight

I am grateful for people’s encouragements tonight 🙂

I am grateful for everyone’s wishing me well~

I am grateful for my friends checking up on me 🙂

I am grateful for my anxious labmate to be more cherry tonight~

I am grateful for the work done on my presenation!

I am grateful for knowing that I am not the only one who put off the presentation until tonight for studying… lol~

I am grateful for having enough food to last me while I work on the presentation!

Dear Lord:

Thank You for watching over me in the exam. I will leave it in Your hands 🙂

Now, I ask that You let me succeed in the presentation! I know that I will rock this one too~!

As always, watch over Anthony as well, please ^o^

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

