My Gratitude Diary: Day 400

happy-catI am focused on me. I am strong. I love and am loved dearly. I am blessed. I live in success. I have 幸せ (happiness)~

I am grateful for the beauty sleep

I am grateful for catching the Christmas celebrations downtown 😃 I saw the gingerbread houses and the Christmas parade 😉

I am grateful for being able to help my friend by catsitting 😃

I am grateful for the cat being so well-behaved

I am grateful for a great training session during which I helped a lady in distress😊

I am grateful for the wonderful lab party hosted by the senior. I ate lots 😁

I am grateful for finishing my cat chores tonight before coming back home

I am grateful for all the sweet notes 😃

I am grateful for having a warm suite to call my sweet home 😊

Dear Lord:

I feel very loved😃

Thank You for a busy yet wonderful weekend for the both of us 😃

In Jesus’ name I pray, Amen

Leave a Reply

